Latest Products http://www.kmporganicagrofarm.in Latest Products Wed, 18 May 2022 05:40:29 +0530 en-us http://www.kmporganicagrofarm.in Fresh Indian Gooseberry http://www.kmporganicagrofarm.in/fresh-indian-gooseberry.htm http://www.kmporganicagrofarm.in/fresh-indian-gooseberry.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We grow in our farms na7, BSR varieties of Fresh Indian Gooseberry, which is yellowish green in color. The Fresh Indian Gooseberry, offered by us, is very nourishing though it tastes sour. Our Fresh Indian Gooseberry is very rich in vitamin c, and contains many minerals and vitamins like calcium, phosphorus, iron, carotene and vitamin b complex. Fresh Mango http://www.kmporganicagrofarm.in/fresh-mango.htm http://www.kmporganicagrofarm.in/fresh-mango.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We organically grow Alphonso variety of Fresh Mango, which is famous for sweetness and richness in flavor native to Southern Asia. The Alphonso Fresh Mango, we offer, is a fleshy fruit eaten ripe or green used for making pickles. Fresh Sapodilla http://www.kmporganicagrofarm.in/fresh-sapodilla.htm http://www.kmporganicagrofarm.in/fresh-sapodilla.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We grow pkm-1 and kali varieties of organic Fresh Sapodilla in our farms. The Fresh Sapodilla, we offer, is calorie-rich soft, and has easily digestible pulp that composes of simple sugars like fructose and sucrose that when eaten replenishes energy and revitalizes the body instantly. Fresh Jackfruit http://www.kmporganicagrofarm.in/fresh-jackfruit.htm http://www.kmporganicagrofarm.in/fresh-jackfruit.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Fresh Jackfruit that is sweet and delicious, native to certain parts of Southeast and Southern Asia. Our Fresh Jackfruit contains high amount of carbohydrate and calorie that provides energy instantly. The Fresh Jackfruit, offered by us, usually grows in abundance during the summer. Fresh Jambul http://www.kmporganicagrofarm.in/fresh-jambul.htm http://www.kmporganicagrofarm.in/fresh-jambul.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Indian blackberry Fresh Jambul, offered by us, has a unique astringent taste. Popularly known as the black plum, our Fresh Jambul has several beauty benefits to offer. Also, the Fresh Jambul, offered by us, has medicinal properties, which can treat several ailments. Kraft Paper Rolls http://www.kmporganicagrofarm.in/kraft-paper-rolls.htm http://www.kmporganicagrofarm.in/kraft-paper-rolls.htm Fri, 07 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Kovai Maruthi Plantation & Agro Farms is known as a dependable Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Kraft Paper Rolls. We are capable to offer a complete range of Plain Kraft Paper to the valuable customers, because we have a successful presence in the industry that gives us the accurate knowledge of the demands and specifications of the customers.